Please note: There has been a lack of blogs since December because my family and I have moved to a new city and the process has not been a smooth one. Once life settles down again I will start to blog again.

Also I’m pregnant and during January and February I was experiencing bad morning sickness (read: all day sickness) and terrible exhaustion. I’ve started to work on a few blogs in March and hope to publish them here in April.

Thanks for your patience!

2012 BLOG STATS

The attached file is my blog’s year in review. The WordPress.com stats monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report.

To read my actual blogs read down the right hand side of the screen and choose one or go to the bottom of this page and choose one.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,100 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

